The Oak Cliff YMCA - Board of Managers

At the branch level, the Board of Management is the body to which the Board of Directors has delegated the responsibility and authority to develop and advise the organization of the YMCA of Metropolitan Dallas in a defined service area or for a specific constituency.  Each Board of Management is charged to carry on its work in a manner consistent with the general purposes and objectives of the YMCA and the policies and operating procedure established by the Board of Directors.



Board of Managers 2018-19

Lance Douglas - Board Chair

Dee Ellington - Vice Chair

Stephanie Chung

Anthony Cullins

Scotty Culbert

Mykle Douglas

Keisha Dunlap

Scott Erdmann

Milton Griffin

Lateesha Hardee

Keith Harris

Kevin Harris

Marquis Hawkins

Michael Hogan

Stephen Howard

Mark Page

Keshia Robinson

Claudia Romo

LaCarl Satcher

Ifeyinwa Seales

Kelli Simms

Tony Smith

Edward Stewart

Rachel Thomas

Crystal Webb

James Wright