The YMCA of Metropolitan Dallas

For Youth Development ®
For Healthy Living
For Social Responsibility

Leadership

Senior Executives

+ President/CEO

Send an email to Curt

+ Sr. Vice President/Chief Financial Officer

+ Sr. Vice President/Chief Operations Officer

+ Sr. Vice President/Chief Human Resources Officer

+ Vice President/Chief Marketing & Communications Officer

+ Vice President of Development

+ Vice President of Membership & Wellness

+ Vice President of Properties & Facilities

+ Vice President of Risk Management

+ Vice President of Community Health and Well-Being

Send an email to Tim

+ Vice President of Operations and Programs

Send an email to Amy

+ Vice Presidents of Operations



MANAGEMENT AND STAFF DIRECTORY

AQUATICS

Jennifer Lee Pewitt
Associate Vice President for Aquatics and the Southern Sector

jpewitt@ymcadallas.org

DEVELOPMENT

Kristin Kelley
Director of Development

kristin.kelley@YMCADALLAS.org

Erin Jines
Director of Development

EJines@YMCADALLAS.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Sarah Byrom
Associate Vice President of Communications

sbyrom@ymcadallas.org


Jennifer Federici

Associate Vice President of Marketing

jfederici@ymcadallas.org 

FACILITIES

Joe Lanier
Director of Facilities

jlanier@ymcadallas.org

FINANCE

John Walters
Controller

jwalters@ymcadallas.org

HEALTHY LIFESTYLES

Tracey Burns
Director of Healthy Lifestyles

TBurns@ymcadallas.org

HUMAN RESOURCES

Debbie Baum
HRIS Director

DBaum@ymcadallas.org
 

Susan Desilets
HR Specialist

SDesilets@ymcadallas.org

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Don Rodgers
Director of Technology

drodgers@ymcadallas.org

PURCHASING

Steven Whitson 
Purchasing Director

swhitson@YMCADALLAS.org

SCHOOL AGE SERVICES

Suzana Delgado-Gray
Associate Vice President of School Age Services

sdelgadogray@ymcadallas.org
 

Chrissy Kidd
Business Services Director

ckidd@ymcadallas.org

 

Jodi Newman
Executive Director of SAS

jnewman@ymcadallas.org

 

Navreet Pointer
Operations Director of SAS

nkaur@ymcadallas.org

YOUTH & GOVERNMENT

Jenna Struble
Youth & Government District Director

jstruble@ymcadallas.org