The YMCA of Metropolitan Dallas

For Youth Development ®
For Healthy Living
For Social Responsibility

Branch Staff Directory

The Grand Prairie Family YMCA Staff is committed to helping you and your family grow in spirit, mind, and body. The YMCA is committed to Youth Development, Healthy Living, and Social Responsibility.  

 

 

 

Jake Stechmann Executive Director jstechmann@ymcadallas.org
Rose Almanza Senior Director (Membership, Wellness and Aquatics) ralmanza@ymcadallas.org
Kim Hedrick Office Manager 

khedrick@ymcadallas.org 

Chris Bethley Sports Director cbethley@ymcadallas.org
Trice Williams Sports Coordinator

twilliams@ymcadallas.org

Michael Sanchez Youth Development Director

msanchez@ymcadallas.org

Sandy Bonander Group Ex Coordinator sbonander@ymcadallas.org