The YMCA of Metropolitan Dallas

For Youth Development ®
For Healthy Living
For Social Responsibility

Board of Management

Grand Prairie Family YMCA Board of Management -Active Board

Cory Walden '16, Life Stewardship Group (Board Chair (2012-2014)

Marshall Sutton '15, Grand Prairie State Bank (Leadership Development/Committee Chair/Advanced Gifts Co-Chair)

Rodney Anderson '15, Alliant National Title, State Representative (Community Development)

Dr. Bill Skaar '15, First Baptist Church (Leadership Development)

Alex Godina '15, Texas Trust Credit Union (Community Development)

Alex Blake '15, Vice President, BCM Bank of America (Community Development)

Debbi Johnston '15, Past Board Chair (Leadership and Program Development) 

Gracie Lewis '17, District Judge, Dallas County

Steve Pryor '17, Cumulus Radio (Program Development)

Ann Stevenson '18, Uplift 

Martha Wright '18, Attorney - Wright & Associates

Burke Hall '18, Adams Supply of Dallas

Lila thorn '18, Thorne & Skinner, GP City Council Member 

Michelle Madden '19, Century 21 Judge Fite Realty

David Peterson '19, David Peterson State Farm

Weston Schubert '19, Dallas Baptist University