The YMCA of Metropolitan Dallas

For Youth Development ®
For Healthy Living
For Social Responsibility

Staff Directory

CONTACT US

If you have any questions or comments regarding our facilities or programs, please contact the appropriate member of our staff:

(972) 772-9622 

 

Bonnie LaVielle

blavielle@ymcadallas.org

Executive Director

Christine Young

cyoung@ymcadallas.org

Business Services Coordinator

Jocelyn Craig

jcraig@ymcadallas.org

Membership Director

Bill Cadman

bcadman@ymcadallas.org

Sports Director

John Ibrahim

jibrahim@ymcadallas.org

Wellness Director

Dustin Davis

ddavis@ymcadallas.org

Sr. Program Director

Myron Barron

mbarron@ymcadallas.org

Asst. Aquatics Director

Matthew Campos

mcampos@ymcadallas.org

Membership/Youth and Government Coordinator