WE'RE HERE FOR YOU

If you have any questions or comments regarding our facilities or programs, email the appropriate staff listed below, click on their title to visit the program page, or call our welcome center at 000 000 0000.

Name Title Email
Gregg Pappas Executive Director gpappas@ymcadallas.org
Kendra Yanchak Operations Director kyanchak@ymcadallas.org
Caroline Lewis Development Director clewis@ymcadallas.org
Stacy Wells Business Services Director swells@ymcadallas.org  
Edith Wilson  Membership Assistant  ewilson@ymcadallas.org  
Margaret Palomo  Membership Administrator mpalomo@ymcadallas.org  
Joyce Hammond Marketing Director jhammond@ymcadallas.org
Kristi Shanahan Membership Director kshanahan@ymcadallas.org
Stacey Grimes Preschool Coordinator sgrimes@ymcadallas.org
Kelli Powell Lead Preschool Teacher kpowell@ymcadallas.org
Andrew Alvarado Interim Sports Director aalvarado@ymcadallas.org
Mona Callaghan  Associate Sports Director  mcallaghan@ymcadallas.org  
John Rortvedt  Associate Sports Director  jrortvedt@ymcadallas.org  
Nicole Dugdale Sports Coordinator hdugdale@ymcadallas.org
Brendan Collins  Senior Programs Director  bcollins@ymcadallas.org
Jeff Hull Family Programs Director jhull@ymcadallas.org
Russ Schneider Maintenance & Grounds Coordinator rschneider@ymcadallas.org
Brenda Heckmann  Swimming Specialist  bheckmann@ymcadallas.org  
Dinah Burgess  Wellness Director  dburgess@ymcadallas.org  
Lana Denson Active Older Adults Coordinator ldenson@ymcadallas.org
Cherilyn Hubbard Programs Coordinator chhubbard@ymcadallas.org