The YMCA of Metropolitan Dallas

For Youth Development ®
For Healthy Living
For Social Responsibility

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

At the Moody Family Y, we all aspire to be our best. Our staff members care deeply about our community and the work they do with our members.

 

Willie Lees Executive Director wlees@ymcadallas.org
Tyler Fenimore Operations Director tfenimore@ymcadallas.org
Stacy Wells Business Services Director swells@ymcadallas.org  
Edith Wilson  Membership Assistant  ewilson@ymcadallas.org  
Maude Pampel Rise School Director mpampel@ymcadallas.org
Carly Markell Dartez Membership Director cmarkell@ymcadallas.org
Brenda Rabe Member Experience Director brabe@ymcadallas.org
Sallie Martinez Associate Membership Director sallie.Martinez@ymcadallas.org
Andrew Alvarado Sports Director aalvarado@ymcadallas.org
Mona Callaghan  Marketing Director mcallaghan@ymcadallas.org  
Cerinavia Fogle Associate Sports Director

cfogle@ymcadallas.org

Aaron Zapata Associate Sports Director azapata@ymcadallas.org
May MacGregor Volunteer Verification Coordinator mmacgregor@ymcadallas.org
Stella Paz  Senior Program Director, Aquatics and Outreach  spaz@ymcadallas.org
Jackson Locke Outreach Director jlocke@ymcadallas.org
Monique Robinson Family Program Coordinator mrobinson@ymcadallas.org