The YMCA of Metropolitan Dallas

For Youth Development ®
For Healthy Living
For Social Responsibility

Staff Directory

If you have any questions or comments regarding our facilities or programs, please contact the appropriate member of our staff:

Mike Jobe
mjobe@ymcadallas.org
Vice President of Operations
Plano, Lake Highlands, JER Chilton 

Steven Jackson
stjackson@ymcadallas.org

Senior Program Director

Ryan Buck
rbuck@ymcadallas.org

Director of Wellness and Personal Training

Preeya Ganness pganness@ymcadallas.org

 Youth Development Director               

Tammy Sifuentes
tsifuentes@ymcadallas.org
Administrative Assistant
Julie Hill
jhill@ymcadallas.org 
Group Exercise Coordinator