The YMCA of Metropolitan Dallas

For Youth Development ®
For Healthy Living
For Social Responsibility

Staff Directory

If you have any questions or comments regarding our facilities or programs, please contact the appropriate member of our staff:

Mike Jobe
mjobe@ymcadallas.org
Vice President of Operations
Plano, Coppell, McKinney & Cross Timbers 

Steven Jackson
stjackson@ymcadallas.org

Senior Program Director

Kathy Marcum
kmarcum@ymcadallas.org

Membership Director

Jamie Nagar
jnagar@ymcadallas.org 

Director of Wellness and Personal Training

Preeya Ganness pganness@ymcadallas.org

 Youth Development Director               

Tammy Sifuentes
tsifuentes@ymcadallas.org
Administrative Assistant
Jennifer Kimble
jkimble@ymcadallas.org 
Group Exercise Coordinator

Jason Brooks
jbrooks@ymcadallas.org  

Sports  Coordinator (Plano & McKinney)