The YMCA of Metropolitan Dallas

For Youth Development ®
For Healthy Living
For Social Responsibility

Staff Directory

 

Program Directors

 

Vacant
swolpe@ymcadallas.org

Anna ISD

Bryant, Rattan &
Harlow (transports to Rattan)

Celina ISD 
Celina Primary
Celina (transports to Celina Primary)
Odell (transports to Celina Primary)

Sara Grobowsky
sgrobowsky@ymcadallas.org

Coppell ISD

Denton Creek, Mockingbird & Town Center

Cindy Brunworth
cbrunworth@ymcadallas.org

Coppell ISD 

Austin, Cottonwood Creek, Lakeside, Lee
Pinkerton, Valley Ranch & Wilson

Manara Academy 

Casey Rauth
crauth@ymcadallas.org

Dallas ISD

Anne Frank & Junkins

Dallas Private

Lamplighter School

Vacant
jtaylor@ymcadallas.org

Dallas ISD

DeGolyer, Mata,
Park South & Sanger

Forney ISD

Blackburn

Mesquite ISD

Hanby

Doris Bryant
dbryant@ymcadallas.org

Dallas ISD

Kramer, Lakewood, Robert E. Lee,
Solar Prep, Stonewall Jackson & Withers

Richardson Private

Saint Paul the Apostle Catholic School
St. Joseph

Hilary Whatley
hwhatley@ymcadallas.org

Frisco ISD

Anderson, Hosp, Isbell,
Newman, Sparks & Tadlock

Karly Meza  
kmeza@ymcadallas.org

Frisco ISD

Boals, Borchardt, Curtsinger,
Fisher, Miller, Robertson & Shawnee Trail

Lariza Cortez
lcortezcolin@ymcadallas.org

Frisco ISD

Comstock, Elliott, Norris,
Scott & Sonntag

Erika Clark
eclark@ymcadallas.org

Irving ISD

Elliott, Lively, Townley &
Townsell

Tirzah Davila
tdavila@ymcadallas.org

Irving ISD

Hanes, Johnston,
Thomas Haley & TJ Lee

Nicole Sampson
nsampson@ymcadallas.org

Midlothian ISD

Baxter, LaRue Miller, Longbranch,
McClatchey, Mt. Peak & Vitovsky

Nicole Sampson
nsampson@ymcadallas.org

Waxahachie ISD

Felty, Northside & Shackelford

Tirzah Davila
tdavila@ymcadallas.org

Uplift Education

Hampton Prep, Heights Prep,
Infinity Prep & Peak Prep

Tirzah Davila
tdavila@ymcadallas.org

Executive Director

Operations Director

Jodi Newman
jnewman@ymcadallas.org

Navreet Pointer
npointer@ymcadallas.org

Business Services Director 

 

Chrissy Kidd
Office 469-276-8396
ckidd@ymcadallas.org

 

 

Business Services Coordinators 

 

Felicia Tunson
Dallas ISD
(Anne Frank, DeGolyer,
Junkins, Kramer & Withers)
Midlothian ISD
Waxahachie ISD
Dallas Lamplighter School
Office 469-276-8421
SASBSERV@ymcadallas.org

Katrina McKee
Dallas ISD
(Lakewood, Mata, Sanger, 
Robert E. Lee, Solar Prep & Stonewall Jackson)
Uplift Education
(Hampton, Heights, Infinity & Peak Prep)
Office 469-276-8407
SASBSERV@ymcadallas.org

Markeitia "Marty" Jackson
Coppell ISD | Irving ISD
Manara Academy
Office 469-276-8425
SASBSERV@ymcadallas.org

Shuantiva "Tiva" Pegues
Anna ISD | Celina ISD
Forney ISD | Frisco ISD
Mesquite ISD 
Saint Paul the Apostle Catholic School
St. Joseph
Office 469-276-8428
SASBSERV@ymcadallas.org

 

Associate VP of School Age Services

 

Suzana Delgado-Gray
sdelgadogray@ymcadallas.org

 

Administrative Assistant

 

Karen Walter
kwalter@ymcadallas.org

 

Curriculum Director

 
Anna Simon
asimon@ymcadallas.org