School Age Services

STAFF DIRECTORY

Current Staff:

School Age Services currently employs more then 200 full-time and part-time staff. 

Program Directors

 

Deanna Lewisshorts
dlewisshorts@ymcadallas.org

Celeste ISD
Celeste

Community ISD
McClendon
NeSmith

Forney ISD
Blackburn

Sulphur Springs ISD 
Barbara Bush Primary

Sara Grobowsky
sgrobowsky@ymcadallas.org

Coppell ISD
Austin, Cottonwood Creek, Denton Creek, Lakeside, Mockingbird,
Town Center

 

 

 

Casey Rauth
crauth@ymcadallas.org

Catholic Schools
Holy Trinity, Saint Paul, St. Bernard of Clarivaux, St. Pius X, St. Joseph

Dallas Private
Lamplighter School

 

Deanna Williams
deanna.williams@ymcadallas.org

Coppell ISD
Pinkerton, Richard J Lee, Valley Ranch,
Wilson

Emma Garza
egarza@ymcadallas.org

Dallas ISD
DeGolyer, Geneva Heights, Mata, Park South, Personalized Prep, Solar Prep (Boys & Girls)

Mesquite ISD
Hanby

Maddie Biscarro
mbiscarro@ymcadallas.org

Frisco ISD
Boals, Fisher, Hosp, Miller, Newman, Robertson, Sparks

Doris Bryant
dbryant@ymcadallas.org

Frisco ISD
Anderson, Borchardt, Curtsinger, Isbell, Shawnee Trail

 

 

Lariza Cortez
lcortezcolin@ymcadallas.org

Anna ISD
Bryant, Rattan

Frisco ISD
Comstock, Elliott, Liscano, Norris, Ogle, Scott, Sonntag

Suzy Filardo
sfilardo@ymcadallas.org

Irving ISD
Elliott, Johnston, Lively, Thomas Haley, TJ Lee, Townley & Townsell

Tirzah Anderson
tanderson@ymcadallas.org

Dallas ISD
Anne Frank, Kramer, Lakewood, Mockingbird & Withers

Uplift Education
Hampton Prep, Infinity Prep & Peak Prep

Nicole Sampson
nsampson@ymcadallas.org

Midlothian ISD
Baxter, LaRue Miller, Longbranch, McClatchey, Mt. Peak & Vitovsky

Waxahachie ISD
Felty, Northside & Shackelford

 

 

SENIOR PROGRAM DIRECTORS

 

Cindy Brunworth
cbrunworth@ymcadallas.org
Catholic Schools, Coppell ISD, Dallas Private,
Irving ISD

Joe "JW" Taylor
jtaylor@ymcadallas.org
Dallas ISD, Mesquite ISD,
Midlothian ISD,  Uplift Education, Waxahachie ISD

Sara Wolpe
swolpe@ymcadallas.org
Anna ISD, Celeste ISD, Community ISD,
Forney ISD, Frisco ISD, Sulphur Springs ISD
 

BUSINESS SERVICES

 

Business Services Coordinators 

 

Felicia Tunson
Dallas ISD
(Anne Frank, DeGolyer,
Junkins, Kramer & Withers)
Midlothian ISD
Waxahachie ISD
Dallas Lamplighter School
Office 469-276-8421
sasbservices@ymcadallas.org

Katrina McKee
Dallas ISD
(Geneva Heights, Lakewood, Mata, Personalized Prep, Mockinbird,
Solar Prep (Boys & Girls)
Uplift Education
(Hampton, Infinity & Peak Prep)
Office 469-276-8407
sasbservices@ymcadallas.org

Kaytron Curlin
Celeste ISD | Community ISD
Forney ISD | Mesquite ISD
Office 469-276-8344
sasbservices@ymcadallas.org

Shuantiva "Tiva" Pegues
Anna ISD | Frisco ISD
Catholic Schools
Office 469-276-8428
sasbservices@ymcadallas.org

Business Services Coordinator Lead

 

Markeitia "Marty" Jackson
Coppell ISD | Irving ISD
Office 469-276-8425
sasbservices@ymcadallas.org

 

Business Services Director

 

Chrissy Kidd 
Celeste ISD | Sulphur Springs ISD
Office 469-276-8396
ckidd@ymcadallas.org
 

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

VP of Operations
Suzana Delgado-Gray
sdelgadogray@ymcadallas.org


Executive Director
Jodi Newman
jnewman@ymcadallas.org

Operations Director
Navreet Pointer
npointer@ymcadallas.org


Administrative Assistant
Karen Walter
kwalter@ymcadallas.org