School Age Services

STAFF DIRECTORY

Current Staff:

School Age Services currently employs more then 200 full-time and part-time staff. 

Program Directors

 

Kaitlin Eckert
keckert@ymcadallas.org

AFTERSCHOOL
Community ISD
McClendon
NeSmith

Forney ISD
Blackburn

Sulphur Springs ISD 
Barbara Bush Primary

CAMP
JER Chilton Camp Dakotah
Sulphur Springs Camp Bright Star
 

Sara Grobowsky
sgrobowsky@ymcadallas.org

AFTERSCHOOL
Coppell ISD
Austin, Cottonwood Creek, Denton Creek, Lakeside, Mockingbird,
Town Center

CAMP
Coppell Camp KannaWanna
Coppell Camp Kookaburra
Coppell Camp Pee Wee

 

 

Casey Rauth
crauth@ymcadallas.org

AFTERSCHOOL
Irving ISD
Davis, Farine, Good, Schulze

CAMP
Town North Camp Broken Arrow

 

Deanna Williams
deanna.williams@ymcadallas.org

AFTERSCHOOL
Coppell ISD
Pinkerton, Richard J Lee, Valley Ranch,
Wilson

CAMP
Coppell Camp Mission
Cross Timbers Camp Yipiyuk
 

Emma Garza
egarza@ymcadallas.org

AFTERSCHOOL
Catholic Schools
St. Pius X

Dallas ISD
DeGolyer, Geneva Heights, Mata, Park South, Personalized Prep, Solar Prep (Boys & Girls)

CAMP
Lake Highlands Camp Maranatha

Maddie Biscarro
mbiscarro@ymcadallas.org

AFTERSCHOOL
Frisco ISD
Boals, Fisher, Hosp, Miller, Newman, Robertson, Sparks

CAMP
Frisco Camp Caddo

 

 

Doris Bryant
dbryant@ymcadallas.org

AFTERSCHOOL
Frisco ISD
Anderson, Borchardt, Curtsinger, Isbell,    Shawnee Trail

CAMP
Little Elm Camp Lobos
Richardson Camp Sa-Que-Sippi

Katherine Steffey-Bernstein
ksteffeybernstein@ymcadallas.org

AFTERSCHOOL
Irving ISD
Barton, Gilbert, Hanes, John Haley, Keyes, Stipes


 

Lariza Cortez
lcortezcolin@ymcadallas.org

AFTERSCHOOL
Anna ISD
Bryant, Rattan

Frisco ISD
Comstock, Elliott, Liscano, Norris, Ogle, Scott, Sonntag

CAMP
McKinney Camp on the Ridge
Plano Camp Chippewa

Martha Rodriguez
mrodriguez@ymcadallas.org

AFTERSCHOOL
Catholic Schools
Saint Paul

Dallas ISD
Anne Frank, Bush, DeGolyer, Junkins, Kramer, Withers

CAMP
T Boone Urban Adventure Camp

Nicole Sampson
nsampson@ymcadallas.org

AFTERSCHOOL
Midlothian ISD
Baxter, Irvin, LaRue Miller, Longbranch, McClatchey, Mt. Peak & Vitovsky

Waxahachie ISD
Felty, Northside & Shackelford

CAMP
Oak Cliff Camp Wickiup
Moorland Camp Natayo
Waxahachie Camp Buffalo Creek

Roderick Harris
rharris@ymcadallas.org

AFTERSCHOOL
Dallas ISD
Lakewood, Mockingbird
Dallas Private
Lamplighter School

CAMP
White Rock Camp Estrella

Shera Moffitt
smoffitt@ymcadallas.org

AFTERSCHOOL
Dallas ISD
Park South YMCA

CAMP
Park South Camp Oso

Tirzah Anderson
tirzah.anderson@ymcadallas.org

AFTERSCHOOL
Irving ISD
Elliott, Johnston, Lively, Otis Brown, Thomas Haley, TJ Lee, Townley & Townsell

Uplift Education
Hampton Prep & Peak Prep

CAMP
Grand Prairie Camp Tatanka
Irving Camp Ohana

SENIOR PROGRAM DIRECTORS

 

Cindy Brunworth
cbrunworth@ymcadallas.org
Catholic Schools, Coppell ISD,
Dallas Private, Irving ISD

Joe "JW" Taylor
jtaylor@ymcadallas.org
Dallas ISD, Midlothian ISD,  
Uplift Education, Waxahachie ISD

Sara Wolpe
swolpe@ymcadallas.org
Anna ISD, Community ISD,
Forney ISD, Frisco ISD, Sulphur Springs ISD
 

BUSINESS SERVICES

 

Business Services Coordinators 

 

Felicia Tunson
Afterschool:

Dallas ISD
[Anne Frank, DeGolyer,
Junkins, Kramer & Withers]
Midlothian ISD Waxahachie ISD
Dallas Lamplighter School
Trivium Academy
Camp:
Camp Bright Star, Camp Broken Arrow,
Camp Buffalo Creek, Camp Dakotah, 
Camp Yipiyuk
Office 469-276-8421
sasbservices@ymcadallas.org

Katrina McKee
Afterschool:

Dallas ISD
[Bush, Lakewood, Mata, Personalized Prep, Mockingbird,
Solar Prep (Boys & Girls), Williams]
Uplift Education
[Hampton & Peak Prep]
Camp:
Camp Estrella, Camp Maranatha,            Camp Sa-Que-Sippi, Camp Wickiup, Urban Adv. Camp
Office 469-276-8407
sasbservices@ymcadallas.org

Shuantiva "Tiva" Pegues
Afterschool:

Anna ISD | Community ISD
Forney ISD | Frisco ISD
Catholic Schools

Camp:
Camp Caddo, Camp Chippewa,                              Camp Lobos, Camp on the Ridge,                      Camp Tatanka
Office 469-276-8428
sasbservices@ymcadallas.org

 

Customer Support Representative
 
 

Karla Vargas
Office 469-348-9622
sasbservices@ymcadallas.org

 

Business Services Coordinator Lead

 

Markeitia "Marty" Jackson
Afterschool:
Coppell ISD | Irving ISD
Camp:
Camp KannaWanna, Camp Kookaburra,                Camp Mission, Camp Ohana, Camp Pee Wee
Office 469-276-8425
sasbservices@ymcadallas.org

 

Senior Director of Accounts & Finance
(overseeing Business Services & Customer Support)

 

Chrissy Kidd 
Office 469-276-8396
ckidd@ymcadallas.org
 

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

VP of Operations
Suzana Delgado-Gray
sdelgadogray@ymcadallas.org


Executive Director
Jodi Newman
jnewman@ymcadallas.org

Operations Director
Navreet Pointer
npointer@ymcadallas.org


Administrative Assistant
Karen Walter
kwalter@ymcadallas.org