The Grand Prairie Family YMCA Staff is committed to helping you and your family grow in spirit, mind, and body. The YMCA is committed to Youth Development, Healthy Living, and Social Responsibility.  

 

Suzana Delgado-Gray Executive Director sdelgadogray@ymcadallas.org
Kim Hedrick Office Manager khedrick@ymcadallas.org
Marvin Rosales Sports Coordinator 

mrosales@ymcadallas.org

Michael Sanchez Youth Development Director msanchez@ymcadallas.org
Matt Rico Marketing and Community Relations Specialist

mrico@ymcadallas.org

Cydnei Mckinney Health and Wellness Coordinator

cmckinney@ymcadallas.org

Sharon Johnson                     Membership Director                                                sjohnson@ymcadallas.org