The YMCA is governed by the Board of Directors who holds title to all real estate and establishes overall policy providing direction to the various Branch Operations. The Board of Directors confers a broad range of authority to the Branch Boards of Management who assume responsibility for advising each YMCA.

We are very proud of the Plano Family YMCA Board of Management.

Board Leadership
Chris Finetto - Chair

Board of Management

Vandana Aggarwal Keith Matheny
Aadya Ahuja Brenna Clairr Moore
Ben Baker Shawna Mullins
Bert Beal Bin Nguyen
Chi Eguekwe Patrick Ramsier
Chris Finetto Jason Rodriguez
Carinsa Gaston Beau Sauls
Ryan Gebhart Asha Scott
Courtney Gober Hiya Sharma
Susan Lorimer Jiya Sharma
Thomas Mathai Staci Weaver