YMCA AFTERSCHOOL SERVING FRISCO ISD

As the leader in youth development, we focus on the whole child, understand the importance of providing our participants with a balance of academically rich activities as well as an enhanced focus on overall physical well-being. We partner with industry experts, and your district to design experiences that help your child learn, grow and thrive.  

REGISTER FOR AFTERSCHOOLREGISTER FOR AFTERSCHOOL PUNCHCARDWe're Hiring!

 


We are proud to serve 14 Frisco ISD Elementary Schools For 2021-2022:

Anderson | Boals | Christie | Comstock | Elliott | Fisher Isbell | Newman | Norris | Ogle |  Robertson Scott | Shawnee Trail | Sonntag
 

GRADES: Kinder - 5th

TIMES: School Dismissal - 6:30 pm

COST:
Supply fee: $70 per child *Our first 20 families per campus will have their supply fee waived!*

YMCA Member Rate
$70 week for Full-Time
$52 week for Part-Time (3 days/week)

YMCA Non Member Rate 
$77 week for Full-Time
$60 week for Part-Time (3 days/week)  

Punchcard :  $220 (10 visits)

 

DISCOUNTS: 

  • Siblings enjoy15% savings (Full-Time & Part-Time care only)
  • Active Military enjoy 15% savings (Full-Time care only)
  • Frisco ISD Employees enjoy 30% discount (Full-Time care only)
  • Texas Workforce (Boals, Comstock, Elliott, Norris, Ogle, Robertson & Scott)

 

YMCA Afterschool serving Frisco ISD

 

AFFORDABLE CARE AND FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE & SCHOLARSHIPS

While we try to make our after school care program affordable for everyone, we understand that cost may be a barrier for some families. We encourage you to apply for financial assistance through our Y For All Program if you find that you may have difficulties in paying your program fees. Click here to download the application and begin the process. Please return your completed application along with the supporting documents to childcaresupport@ymcadallas.org

Our school age programs are licensed by the Texas Department Family & Protective Services (TDFPS) and operate at a 1:15 staff to student ratio (well below the ratio of 1 to 26 required by the state of Texas).