YMCA Leadership

LEADERSHIP TEAM
PRESIDENT/CEO

CURT HAZELBAKER

SR. VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

DAVID BORNOWSKI

SR. VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

BRANDY PERRYMAN

SR. VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER

SUZANNE GOSWICK

SR. VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF PROPERTY OFFICER

TODD BAKER

SR. VICE PRESIDENT/ADVANCEMENT

JOHN NITARDY

VP/CHIEF DEVELOPMENT OFFICER AND FOUNDATION PRESIDENT

CHARLIE MYER

VICE PRESIDENT OF MEMBERSHIP & WELLNESS

REBECCA LEE

VICE PRESIDENT OF RISK MANAGEMENT

CRYSTAL CHAVARIE

VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER

DAVID S. FREDERICK

Amy - Headshot
VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS & PROGRAMS

AMY JUENGLING

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

ERIC SCHENKELBERG

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

KEITH VINSON

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

WILLIE LEES

 

VICE PRESIDENT OF COMMUNITY HEALTH & WELL-BEING

TIM DeVIESE


MANAGEMENT AND STAFF DIRECTORY

 

AQUATICS

Jennifer Lee Pewitt, Associate Vice President for Aquatics and the Southern Sector

jpewitt@ymcadallas.org

 

DEVELOPMENT

Kristin Kelley, Associate Vice President of Financial Development

kristin.kelley@YMCADALLAS.org

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Jennifer Federici, Associate Vice President of Marketing

jfederici@ymcadallas.org

 

FINANCE

John Walters, Controller

jwalters@ymcadallas.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Debbie Baum, HRIS Director

DBaum@ymcadallas.org

Susan Desilets, HR Specialist

SDesilets@ymcadallas.org

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Don Rodgers, Director of Technology

drodgers@ymcadallas.org

 

SCHOOL AGE SERVICES

Chrissy Kidd, Business Services Director

ckidd@ymcadallas.org

Jodi Newman, Executive Director of SAS

jnewman@ymcadallas.org

Navreet Pointer, Operations Director of SAS

npointer@ymcadallas.org