YMCA Leadership

LEADERSHIP TEAM
PRESIDENT/CEO

CURT HAZELBAKER

SR. VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

DAVID BORNOWSKI

SR. VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

BRANDY PERRYMAN

SR. VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER

SUZANNE GOSWICK

SR. VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF PROPERTY OFFICER

TODD BAKER

YMCA SR VP of Advancement
SR. VICE PRESIDENT/ADVANCEMENT

JOHN NITARDY

VP/CHIEF DEVELOPMENT OFFICER AND FOUNDATION PRESIDENT

CHARLIE MYER

RODRIGUA ROSS
VICE PRESIDENT OF DIVERSITY, EQUITY, AND INCLUSION

RODRIGUA ROSS

YMCA VP of Membership and Wellness
VICE PRESIDENT OF MEMBERSHIP & WELLNESS

REBECCA LEE

VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER

DAVID S. FREDERICK

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

ERIC SCHENKELBERG

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

KEITH VINSON

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

WILLIE LEES

 

VICE PRESIDENT OF COMMUNITY HEALTH & WELL-BEING

TIM DeVIESE


MANAGEMENT AND STAFF DIRECTORY

 

AQUATICS

Jennifer Lee Pewitt, Associate Vice President for Aquatics and the Southern Sector

jpewitt@ymcadallas.org

 

DEVELOPMENT

Kristin Kelley, Associate Vice President of Financial Development

kristin.kelley@YMCADALLAS.org

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Jennifer Federici, Associate Vice President of Marketing

jfederici@ymcadallas.org

 

FINANCE

John Walters, Controller

jwalters@ymcadallas.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Susan Desilets, HR Specialist

SDesilets@ymcadallas.org

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Don Rodgers, Director of Technology

drodgers@ymcadallas.org

 

SCHOOL AGE SERVICES

Chrissy Kidd, Business Services Director

ckidd@ymcadallas.org

Navreet Pointer, Operations Director of SAS

npointer@ymcadallas.org

 

MELANIE 'TRICEY' LOVE
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF THE PARK SOUTH FAMILY YMCA

MELANIE 'TRICEY' LOVE

CLINT ELLIOT
DISTRICT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF J.E.R. CHILTON FAMILY YMCA

CLINT ELLIOT

PAM ATKIN
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF MCKINNEY FAMILY YMCA

PAM ATKINS

DIDDY FULBRIGHT
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF SEMONES FAMILY YMCA

DIDDY FULBRIGHT

SUZANA DELGADO-GRAY
DISTRICT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF GRAND PRAIRIE FAMILY YMCA

SUZANA DELGADO-GRAY

JONATHAN MCLAUGHLIN
DISTRICT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF WAXAHACHIE FAMILY YMCA

JONATHAN MCLAUGHLIN

LOLETHA HORTON
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY IMPACT

LEADING WORK WITH SENIORS,TEENS & STEM

LOLETHA HORTON

YMCA School Age Services
Executive Director of School Age Services

JODI NEWMAN

NICK ECHTENKAMP
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF MOODY FAMILY YMCA

NICK ECHTENKAMP

JASON WALTERS
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF CROSS TIMBERS FAMILY YMCA

JASON WALTERS

GISELLE PATTERSON
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF T. BOONE PICKENS YMCA

GISELLE PATTERSON

IRENE JOHNSON
DISTRICT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

FRISCO FAMILY YMCA AND PLANO FAMILY YMCA

IRENE JOHNSON

BRIAN HAINES
DISTRICT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

LAKE HIGHLANDS FAMILY AND RICHARDSON FAMILY YMCA

BRIAN HAINES

Neil Rosenbaum
DISTRICT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

COLLIN COUNTY ADVENTURE CAMP AND CAMP GRADY SPRUCE

NEIL ROSENBAUM