YMCA Leadership

LEADERSHIP TEAM
PRESIDENT/CEO

CURT HAZELBAKER

SR. VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

DAVID BORNOWSKI

SR. VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

BRANDY PERRYMAN

SR. VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER

SUZANNE GOSWICK

VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER

DAVID S. FREDERICK

VICE PRESIDENT OF DEVELOPMENT

CHARLIE MYER

VICE PRESIDENT OF MEMBERSHIP & WELLNESS

REBECCA LEE

VICE PRESIDENT OF RISK MANAGEMENT

CRYSTAL CHAVARIE

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS & PROGRAMS

AMY JUENGLING

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

ERIC SCHENKELBERG

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

KEITH VINSON

VP Ops Mike Jobe
VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

MIKE JOBE

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

BILL MARKELL

VICE PRESIDENT OF COMMUNITY HEALTH & WELL-BEING

TIM DeVIESE

VICE PRESIDENT OF PROPERTIES & FACILITIES

TOMMY OSBORNE

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

WILLIE LEES

 

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

SUZANA DELGADO-GRAY


MANAGEMENT AND STAFF DIRECTORY

 

AQUATICS

Jennifer Lee Pewitt, Associate Vice President for Aquatics and the Southern Sector

jpewitt@ymcadallas.org

 

DEVELOPMENT

Kristin Kelley, Director of Development

kristin.kelley@YMCADALLAS.org

Erin Jines, Director of Development

EJines@YMCADALLAS.org

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Jennifer Federici, Associate Vice President of Marketing

jfederici@ymcadallas.org


Sarah Byrom, Associate Vice President of Communications

sbyrom@ymcadallas.org

 

FACILITIES

Joe Lanier, Director of Facilities

jlanier@ymcadallas.org

 

FINANCE

John Walters, Controller

jwalters@ymcadallas.org

 

HEALTHY LIFESTYLES

Tracey Burns, Director of Healthy Lifestyles

TBurns@ymcadallas.org

Katrina Beavers-Gutierrez, Community Health Outreach Director

kbeaversgutierrez@ymcadallas.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Debbie Baum, HRIS Director

DBaum@ymcadallas.org

Susan Desilets, HR Specialist

SDesilets@ymcadallas.org

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Don Rodgers, Director of Technology

drodgers@ymcadallas.org

 

PURCHASING

Steven Whitson, Purchasing Director

swhitson@YMCADALLAS.org

 

SCHOOL AGE SERVICES

Chrissy Kidd, Business Services Director

ckidd@ymcadallas.org

Jodi Newman, Executive Director of SAS

jnewman@ymcadallas.org

Navreet Pointer, Operations Director of SAS

npointer@ymcadallas.org

 

 

YOUTH & GOVERNMENT

Jenna Struble, Association Teen Director District Director, Youth & Government

jstruble@ymcadallas.org