YMCA Leadership

LEADERSHIP TEAM
YMCA President and CEO, Curt Hazlebaker
PRESIDENT/CEO

CURT HAZELBAKER

SR. VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

DAVID BORNOWSKI

SR. VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

BRANDY PERRYMAN

SR. VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER

SUZANNE GOSWICK

SR. VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF PROPERTY OFFICER

TODD BAKER

Kathryn Allen
SR. VP/CHIEF DEVELOPMENT OFFICER AND FOUNDATION PRESIDENT

KATHRYN ALLEN

Jennifer Federici - Headshot
VICE PRESIDENT/CHIEF MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER

JENNIFER FEDERICI

YMCA SR VP of Advancement
SR. VICE PRESIDENT ADVANCEMENT

JOHN NITARDY

RODRIGUA ROSS
VICE PRESIDENT OF DIVERSITY, EQUITY, AND INCLUSION

RODRIGUA ROSS

YMCA VP of Membership and Wellness
VICE PRESIDENT OF MEMBERSHIP & WELLNESS

REBECCA LEE

Keith Vinson - Vice President of Operations
VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

KEITH VINSON

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

ERIC SCHENKELBERG

VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS

WILLIE LEES

 

YMCA School Age Services
VICE PRESIDENT OF CHILDCARE

JODI NEWMAN

BRIAN HAINES
VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS AND SPORTS

LEADING THE LAKE HIGHLANDS FAMILY YMCA, RICHARDSON FAMILY YMCA, AND SPORTS

BRIAN HAINES


MANAGEMENT AND STAFF DIRECTORY

 

AQUATICS

Jennifer Lee Pewitt, Associate Vice President for Aquatics and the Southern Sector

jpewitt@ymcadallas.org

 

DEVELOPMENT

Heidi Hoeft, Associate Vice President of Financial Development

hhoeft@ymcadallas.org

 

FINANCE

John Walters, Controller

jwalters@ymcadallas.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Susan Desilets, HR Director

SDesilets@ymcadallas.org

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Don Rodgers, Director of Technology

drodgers@ymcadallas.org

 

SCHOOL AGE SERVICES

Tirzah Anderson, Business Services Director

tanderson@ymcadallas.org

Navreet Pointer, Regional Executive Director - South Region

npointer@ymcadallas.org

Sara Leissner, Regional Executive Director - North Region

sleissner@ymcadallas.org

 

MELANIE 'TRICEY' LOVE
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF THE PARK SOUTH FAMILY YMCA

MELANIE 'TRICEY' LOVE

Harold Young
DISTRICT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF J.E.R. CHILTON FAMILY YMCA

HAROLD YOUNG

PAM ATKIN
DISTRICT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF MCKINNEY FAMILY YMCA

PAM ATKINS

DIDDY FULBRIGHT
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF SEMONES FAMILY YMCA

DIDDY FULBRIGHT

Executive Director of Grand Prairie Family YMCA
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF GRAND PRAIRIE FAMILY YMCA

MICHAEL GARCIA

JONATHAN MCLAUGHLIN
DISTRICT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF WAXAHACHIE FAMILY YMCA

JONATHAN MCLAUGHLIN

LOLETHA HORTON
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY IMPACT

LEADING WORK WITH SENIORS,TEENS & STEM

LOLETHA HORTON

Executive Director of Frisco Family YMCA
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF FRISCO FAMILY YMCA

NIKKI GOLDING

NICK ECHTENKAMP
DISTRICT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF MOODY FAMILY YMCA

NICK ECHTENKAMP

JASON WALTERS
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF CROSS TIMBERS FAMILY YMCA

JASON WALTER

GISELLE PATTERSON
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF T. BOONE PICKENS YMCA

GISELLE PATTERSON

Executive Director of Plano Family YMCA
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF PLANO FAMILY YMCA

KATHY TAYLOR

Neil Rosenbaum
DISTRICT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

COLLIN COUNTY ADVENTURE CAMP AND CAMP GRADY SPRUCE

NEIL ROSENBAUM