The YMCA of Metropolitan Dallas

For Youth Development ®
For Healthy Living
For Social Responsibility

Staff

 

Brandy Perryman VP of Operations bperryman@ymcadallas.org
Diddy Fulbright Associate Executive Director dfulbright@ymcadallas.org
Allyce Elliott Childwatch/Camp on the Lake Director aelliott@ymcadallas.org
Amy Kolkman Program and Campaign Coordinator akolkman@ymcadallas.org
Beth Wambsganss  Director of Business Services  bwambsganss@ymcadallas.org 
Curry Goff Director of Family and Teens cgoff@ymcadallas.org
Julie Clemens Associate Sports Director jclemens@ymcadallas.org
Katherine Steffey-Bernstein Aquatics Director ksteffeybernstein@ymcadallas.org
Kathy Taylor Director of Health & Wellness ktaylor@ymcadallas.org
Max Ipiña Associate Sports Director mipina@ymcadallas.org
Megan Insco Associate Membership Director minsco@ymcadallas.org
Robin Rapelje  Membership & Marketing Administrator  rrapelje@ymcadallas.org 
Sang Kim  Senior Director of Aquatics & Outreach skim@ymcadallas.org 
Sarah Burr Director of Outreach and Special Needs sburr@ymcadallas.org
Sheril Ray Senior Director of Membership & Marketing sray@ymcadallas.org
Tiffany Rodgers  Group Exercise Coordinator  trodgers@ymcadallas.org