Board of Management

The YMCA is governed by the Board of Directors who holds title to all real estate and establishes overall policy providing direction to the various Branch Operations. The Board of Directors confers a broad range of authority to the Branch Boards of Management who assume responsibility for advising each YMCA.

We are very proud of the T. Boone Pickens YMCA Board of Management: 

Board Chair: Autumn Kraus

Amye Thompson-Hollins, TWU Local 555 - SWA Andy Kirby, DPR Construction
Angela Shaw, Dallas Policy Department Autumn Kraus, Whitely Penn, LLP
Curtis Kang Eric Coleman, UNT Dallas
Greg Morris, Dallas College Community College Ian Schmel
Jonathan Childers, Lynn Pinker Cox & Hurst LLP Maher Saab, AT&T
Matt Scurlock, Texas Capital Bank Pam Abel, AT&T
Paul Dunn, Montgomery Coscia Greilich LLP Paul Hoffmeyer
Paul Lindenberg, Platinum Parking Richard West
Sadat Rashid, Frost Bank Shalissa Perry, Downtown Dallas, Inc
Steve Shepherd, Worth Ross & Associates, Inc Veorge Weathersby, Bank of America
Yvetter Culkar