Executive Director
Tyler Fenimore
(P) 972 393 5121 ext 7812
tfenimore@ymcadallas.org
Sports Director
C.L. Best
(P) 972 393 5121 ext 7817
cbest@ymcadallas.org
Aquatics Coordinator
Sara Calvillo
(P) 972 393 5121 ext 7815
scalvillo@ymcadallas.org
Aquatics Director
Elias Hernandez
(P) 972 393 5121 ext 7819
ehernandez@ymcadallas.org
Membership Director
Brandon Sanders
(P) 972 393 5121 ext 7814
brsanders@ymcadallas.org
Senior Program Director
Lauren Anderson
(P) 972 393 5121 ext 7816
landerson@ymcadallas.org
Teen and Family Director
Victoria Grossi   
(P) 972 393 5121 ext 7813
vgrossi@ymcadallas.org
Marketing Coordinator/Admin.
Bwendy Henderson
(P) 972 393 5121 ext 7818
bhenderson@ymcadallas.org