The YMCA of Metropolitan Dallas

For Youth Development ®
For Healthy Living
For Social Responsibility

Staff Directory

Coppell Family YMCA

(P) 972 393 5121


Executive Director

Kendra Yanchak

(P) 972 393 5121 ext 7812

kyanchak@ymcadallas.org

 

Sports Director

C.L. Best

(P) 972 393 5121 ext 7817

cbest@ymcadallas.org

 

Aquatics Director

Elias Hernandez

(P) 972 393 5121 ext 7819

ehernandez@ymcadallas.org

 

Aquatics Coordinator

Victoria Grossi

(P) 972 393 5121 ext 7815

vgrossi@ymcadallas.org

 

Membership Director

Brandon Sanders

(P) 972 393 5121 ext 7814

brsanders@ymcadallas.org

 

Senior Program Director

Lauren Anderson

(P) 972 393 5121 ext 7816

landerson@ymcadallas.org

 

Teen and Family Director

Rachel Pauls

(P) 972 393 5121 ext 7813

rpauls@ymcadallas.org