If you have any questions or comments regarding our facilities or programs, please contact the appropriate member of our staff:

Executive Director
Jason Walter
jwalter@ymcadallas.org

Membership & Wellness Director
Sue Lampa
slampa@ymcadallas.org


Sports, Aquatics & Family Director
DeWayne Norris
dnorris@ymcadallas.org

 

Business Services Coordinator
Linda Kraft
lkraft@ymcadallas.org

Active Older Adult Coordinator
Nancy Wetzel
nwetzel@ymcadallas.org

Personal Training Coordinator
Rumin Aghabozorg
raghabozorg@ymcadallas.org