If you have any questions or comments regarding our facilities or programs, please contact the appropriate member of our staff:

Executive Director
Jason Walter
jwalter@ymcadallas.org

Membership Director
Megan Insco
minsco@ymcadallas.org

Sports Director
Rodney Black
rblack@ymcadallas.org

Business Services
Vaishali Chaudhari
vchaudhari@ymcadallas.org

Regional Aquatics Director
Lukas Moberg
lmoberg@YMCADALLAS.org

Active Older Adults
Nancy Wetzel
nwetzel@ymcadallas.org
Regional Personal Training Dir.
Traci Dunn
tdunn@ymcadallas.org
Regional Group X Dir.
Lisa Stanfield
lstanfield@ymcadallas.org

Regional Adv Guides Dir.
Samantha Buehler
sbuehler@YMCADALLAS.org