The YMCA of Metropolitan Dallas

For Youth Development ®
For Healthy Living
For Social Responsibility

Branch Staff Directory

If you have any questions or comments regarding our facilities or programs, please contact the appropriate member of our staff:

 

Jason Walter

Executive Director

jwalter@ymcadallas.org

 

 

Sue Lampa

Membership & Wellness Director

slampa@ymcadallas.org

 

 

Cory Jones

Aquatics Coordinator

cjones@ymcadallas.org  

 

 

John Evans

Sports Director

jevans@ymcadallas.org

 

 

Elizabeth Sherovski

Business Services Coordinator

esherovski@ymcadallas.org

 

 

Nancy Wetzel

Active Older Adults Coordinator

nwetzel@ymcadallas.org

 

 

Lynda Smith

Wellness Coordinator

lysmith@ymcadallas.org