Board of Management 

The YMCA is governed by the Board of Directors who holds title to all real estate and establishes overall policy providing direction to the various Branch Operations. The Board of Directors confers a broad range of authority to the Branch Boards of Management who assume responsibility for advising each YMCA.

Julie Martin  
Bob Aday  
Kathy Aulson  
Jason Bankhead  
Bill Baty  
Jeanie Blake  
Elizabeth Stripland  
David Truitt   
Jessica Chambliss  
Jeff Smith  
Connie Grube  
Beau Henry   
Paul Hernandez  
Brett Hess  
Tommy Jones  
Paul Perry  
Jimmy Poarch  
Lee Statham