STAFF DIRECTORY

If you have any questions or comments regarding our facilities or programs, please contact the appropriate member of our staff.

Brian Haines

Bhaines@ymcadallas.org

District Executive Director

Adam Esmaeel

aesmaeel@ymcadallas.org

Associate Executive Director - Membership & Childwatch

Jean Crosby

jcrosby@ymcadallas.org

Sports Director

Daschal Johnson

djohnson@ymcadallas.org

Associate Sports Director

Samantha Buehler

sbuehler@ymcadallas.org

Aquatics/Adventure Guides Director

Lynzee Tavizon

Ltavizon@ymcadallas.org

Regional Business Services Director

Marlyn Becker

mbecker@ymcadallas.org

Director of Personal Training