Board of Management

Andrew Rohrbacher, 2023-2024 Board Chair

Volunteers are the heart of the YMCA.  Our Board of Management is an essential part of meeting the YMCA's mission.

Stephen Angelette Trey Hailey Nathan Offerdahl Tony Sisk
Sylvia Bayer Michael Harper Kyle Owens Alex Sullivan
Debbie Benedek Ginger Hoolan Tom Patterson David Torres
Charles Brancheau Tom Ivory Retha Pettaway Jim Weber
Tom Ellis Pam Karlos Andrew Rohrbacher Stacey Yervasi
Claire Hailey Dave Kirk Alejandra Saldaño Thomas York